DelftX EX101x: Excel and Python? Yes please

This MOOC has me excited. Excel makes me excited, Python makes me excited, GIS makes me excited, and I get to work with some combination of them everyday.

I’m hoping this MOOC will show me how to work some Python magic in Excel beyond my usual reading values out/writing values in. Also, I haven’t detected any trace of peer assessments, though the lecturer is quite funky, so will have to wait and see.

I’m a bit behind in it at the moment because I’ve been distracted by one of my side projects, which I should be posting about very soon!

Leave a Reply

