PULS

I’ve decided to post my thoughts about will.i.am’s new smartwatchcuff here. Normally I would post something like this on my personal blog, but after my mockery, I feel that my semi-apology should go here.

I love the PULS. It is an amazing piece of tech, and the first time I have gotten excited about a wrist wearable. The fact that it is essentially a phone on its own, has ESRI tech built in and looks fashionable is amazing. I’m really impressed by will.i.am – this was a really smart investment. I’m assuming this is going to be really expensive, though I would seriously consider this for work. I really hope it does well. I retract my previous statement.

One thought on “PULS

Leave a Reply

