Just when I thought ESRI could not surprise me anymore

I just checked my email and when I saw this I just had to post something about it. will.i.am is going to be a featured speaker at the UC? Seriously? I thought we wanted people to take GIS seriously. At least it’s not Kanye. Or Jay Z.

I wonder what qualifies Mr i.am to speak at the conference? Does he have a GIS degree or background in mapping that we are not aware of? Lol lol.

One thought on “Just when I thought ESRI could not surprise me anymore

Leave a Reply

